Gore, New Zealand

gallery/newbanner2
gallery/aplogo

Upcoming Events

Equestrian

 

Southland Dressage 26th/27th August 2017

Southland Dressage 16th/17th September 2017

Show Jumping Southland 21/22 October 2017

Southland Dressage 28/29 October 2017

Mini Horse Show 25/26 November 2017

Otago/Southland Pony Club 26th November 2017

Welsh/Cobs 3rd December 2017
Dressage Southland 8/9/10 December 2017

Southland Show Jumping 16/17 December 2017

 

2018

Southland Dressage 13/14 January 2018

Mini Horses 10/11 Feb 2018
Southland Show Jumping 24/25 Feb 2018
Southland Dressage 17/18 March 2018
Eastern Southern Hunt Centenary 23 March – 1st April 2018

Southland Dressage 7/8 April 2018 

Revised Ram Fair Dates for the following selling season

S G & DJ Stevens, Cairnlea Poll Dorset - Friday 1st Dec, 2017

Ionalea Texel Poll Dorset X, Milton - Monday 4th Dec, 2017

B & S Robertson ‘Merrydowns’ Romney Sale - Tuesday 5th Dec, 2017

Coopworth Flock, Balclutha - Wednesday 6th Dec, 2017

Maniototo Romney & Down Breeds, Ranfurly - Friday, 8th December, 2017

Kinnear Suffolk - Friday 8th Dec, 2017

P Ponsonby, Gore A & P Showgrounds, Charollais - Tuesday, 12th December, 2017

G & C Shaw, Wharetoa Genetics, Clydevale - Friday 15th Dec, 2017

2018

JDS Duncan, Ranfurly, Dorset Down Ram Sale - Friday 12th Jan, 2018

NZ Perendale Sheep Society
Perendale & Cheviot Sale (Gore A & P Assn) -11am - Tuesday 16th Jan, 2018

Coopworth & Border Leicester (Gore A & P Assn) -1.30pm Tuesday 16th Jan, 2018

Romney (Gore A &P Assn) - to follow Flock -  Tuesday 16th Jan, 2018

Southern Texel Breeders (Gore A & P Showgrounds) - 11am Wednesday 17th Jan, 2018

Poll Dorset and Other Breeds (Gore A & P Assn) - 1.00pm Wednesday 17th Jan, 2018

RJ & RA Gardyne, Texel & Texel Cross (Gore A & P Showgrounds) - 11am Wednesday 24th Jan, 2018

D G Irwin, Charlton, South Suffolk, Texel Cross - 10am Friday 26th Jan, 2018

Todd Anderson, Southdown - Wednesday 31st Jan, 2018 

Ram Fair Convenor: Hamish MacKay Secretary: Carmen Steele
Phone: 021613005
Email: Secretary@goreaandpshowgrounds.co.nz 

Download a copy of the above

Download a copy of the above

gallery/gore show 2008 014
gallery/poster